







A & B





AWARDS PRESENTATION CEREMONY
21 April 2021 | 2pm - 3pm



# CATEGORY A: PAPER PLANES PRESENTATIONS AWARD



#### **BEST PRESENTATION AWARD**

Riverlites 9
Rivervale Primary School

**#2** Kranji Gliding Tigers Kranji Primary School

#3 Lockheed Rosyth School

### **LEARNING JOURNEY AWARD**

i-Lab Team 1
Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary School

#2 Mark V Fuhua Primary School

i-Lab Team 3
Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary School



# CATEGORY A: PAPER PLANES CHALLENGE AWARD



#### **RANGE AWARD**

Team 1
Yangzheng Primary School

**#2** WGPS 1 Woodgrove Primary School

#3 Riverlites 3
Rivervale Primary School

#### TIME ALOFT AWARD

Team FTPPS 4
First Toa Payoh Primary School

#2 Bravo Team
Boon Lay Garden Primary
School

#3 Awesome Gliders
New Town Primary School

### **NEW BEST TIME ALOFT AWARD**

Team FTPPS 4
First Toa Payoh Primary
School



# CATEGORY A: PAPER PLANES CHALLENGE AWARD



#### **PRECISION AWARD**

Alpha Team
Boon Lay Garden Primary School

#2 Charlie Team
Boon Lay Garden Primary School

#3 Bravo Team
Boon Lay Garden Primary School

### **CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD**

#1 Charlie Team
Boon Lay Garden Primary School

#2 Alpha Team
Boon Lay Garden Primary School

#3 Awesome Gliders
New Town Primary School



# CATEGORY B: UNPOWERED GLIDERS PRESENTATIONS AWARD



#### **MOST CREATIVE & AESTHETIC AWARD**

The Soaring Kiddos
Raffles Girls' School (Secondary)

MSS Glider Team 2
Meridian Secondary School

#3 MSS Glider Team 3
Meridian Secondary School

### THEORY OF FLIGHT AWARD

Team Sum 4.0
Hwa Chong Institution
(Junior College)

#2 Eagles
Temasek Junior College

#3 Flying Ace
Evergreen Secondary School



# CATEGORY B: UNPOWERED GLIDERS PRESENTATIONS AWARD



#### **BEST PRESENTATION AWARD**

Night Riders
Compassvale Secondary School

#2 Ariane 5
Catholic High School

#3 Echo4
St Gabriel's Secondary School

#### **BEST VIDEO AWARD**

Team Era
Raffles Girls' School (Secondary)

**#2** North Vista Secondary School

PL3 Charlie
Paya Lebar Methodist Girls' School
(Secondary)



# CATEGORY B: UNPOWERED GLIDERS CHALLENGE AWARD



### **BEST PERFORMANCE AWARD**

#1 Boing
Compassvale Secondary School

**#2** Wheel of Fortune Edgefield Secondary School

#3 SST Group 3
School of Science and Technology

### **CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD**

#1 SST Group 3
School of Science and Technology

Team Stroupwaffel
NUS High School of Mathematics and Science

**#3** Boing Compassvale Secondary School









# CATEGORY

C & D



AWARDS PRESENTATION CEREMONY 21 April 2021 | 2pm - 3pm



# CATEGORY C1: RADIO CONTROL FLIGHT PRESENTATIONS AWARD



#### **BEST PRESENTATION AWARD**

The Awakens
ITE College Central
(Regional Campus)

#2 GOGO Glider
ITE College Central
(Regional Campus)

**#3** Nut Eunoia Junior College

#### PROOF OF FLIGHT & LEARNING JOURNEY AWARD

#1 AeroKnights
Compassvale Secondary School

Critical Hit
Ping Yi Secondary School

The Flying Oranges

NUS High School of Mathematics
and Science



# CATEGORY C1: RADIO CONTROL FLIGHT CHALLENGE AWARD



#### **BEST PERFORMANCE AWARD**

#1 AeroKnights
Compassvale Secondary School

#2 Critical Hit
Ping Yi Secondary School

**#3** Strawberry Shortkillers
Compassvale Secondary School

### **CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD**

#1 AeroKnights
Compassvale Secondary School

#2 Critical Hit Ping Yi Secondary School

#3 FlyingAces ITE College East



# CATEGORY C2: FPV FLIGHT – NOVICE CHALLENGE AWARD



### **CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD**

Ventus
Westwood Secondary School

Northbrooks Egor 2
Northbrooks Secondary School

Redprop
Westwood Secondary School

#6 HCI Team 3
Hwa Chong Institution
(Junior College)

HCI Team 2
Hwa Chong Institution
(Junior College)

#2

HCI Team 1
Hwa Chong Institution
(Junior College)

#8 HCI Team 5
Hwa Chong Institution
(Junior College)

CVSS Team 1
Compassvale Secondary School

#10 Avxry
Woodgrove Secondary School

Chongidrane
Singapore University of
Technology and Design

Hillgrove Team 1
Hillgrove Secondary School

#12 ALPHA Woodgrove Secondary School

#13 Hua Yi Drone B
Hua Yi Secondary School

#14 Virouzzz
Woodgrove Secondary School

#15 Outcast
Westwood Secondary School



# CATEGORY C3: FPV FLIGHT – ADVANCED CHALLENGE AWARD

### **CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD**



#1

Werdna FPV Andrew Keean Yap Shih Kai Nanyang Technological University #2

izzfpv Izz Thaqif ITE College Central (Regional Campus) Pickles FPV
Ezrah Joshua
Singapore Polytechnic

#4 SP1
Koh Niann Tsyr
Singapore Polytechnic

Tan Kian Wee
Singapore University of Technology and Design

AeroKnights
Koh Tze Wang
Compassvale Secondary School

**#7** 

Fasermaler
Sim Hong Kai Amos
Singapore University of Technology and Design

#8

ORION
Yu Jing Xuan
Chantilly Rise

### **BEST QUALIFIER BONUS AWARD**

izzfpv
Izz Thaqif
ITE College Central (Regional Campus)



# CATEGORY D1: SEMI-AUTONOMOUS PRESENTATIONS AWARD



### **JUDGE COMMENDATION AWARD**

Bengawan UV Team
Sebelas Maret University (Indonesia)

### **CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD**

#1 Team notStonks Independent

#2 AeroKnights
Compassvale Secondary School

#3 MRS Team
Singapore University of Technology and Design



# CATEGORY D2: AUTONOMOUS PRESENTATIONS AWARD



### **JUDGE COMMENDATION AWARD**

#1 gedegedegede Nanyang Technological University

### **CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD**

#1 MRS Team 1
Singapore University of Technology and Design

#2 Aerodactyl
National University of Singapore

#3 MRS Team 2
Singapore University of Technology and Design