Board of Directors


Mr Joseph Leong

Permanent Secretary (Defence Development)
Ministry of Defence


Mr Adrian Chua Tsen Leong

Deputy Secretary (Industry)

Ministry of Trade and Industry

Mr Cheong Chee Hoo

Chief Executive Officer

DSO National Laboratories

Mrs Elaine Ng

Deputy Secretary (Administration)

Ministry of Defence

Prof Ho Teck Hua

Senior Deputy President

Provost & Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor

National University of Singapore

BG Kelvin Fan

Chief of Staff - Joint Staff

Ministry of Defence

Mr Koh Tee Hian David

Chief Executive

Cyber Security Agency

Prof Low Teck Seng

Chief Executive Officer

National Research Foundation

Ms Ngiam Le Na

Deputy Chief Executive (Strategic Development)

Defence Science & Technology Agency

Mr Ravinder Singh

Group Chief Operating Officer

Technology & Innovation President, Defence & Public Security 

Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd

Ms Shirley Wong

Managing Partner

TNF Ventures Pte Ltd

Mr Tan Peng Yam

Chief Defence Scientist

Ministry of Defence

Mr Wong Kim Yin

Group President and Chief Executive Officer

Sembcorp Industries Limited