Management Team

Mr Cheong Chee Hoo

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Chan Yew Wing

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Systems)

Dr Desmond Rodney Lim

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Technology)

Ms Ngiam Le Na

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Operations)

Mr Cheng Kok Ping

Senior Director

Emerging Systems Division

Mr Chua Hee Tiam

Senior Director

Electronic Systems Division

Mr Chua Kuan Seah

Senior Director

Information Division, and Chief Digital Officer, Digital Division

Dr Goh Joo Thiam

Senior Director

DSO College

Mr Koh Kok Keng

Senior Director

Corporate Plans & Services Division

Mr Lee Tin Hua

Senior Director

Defence Medical & Environmental Research Institute, and National Security Office

Mr Lim Teow Hoe

Senior Director

Sensors Division

Mr Ong Kien Soo

Senior Director 

Quality Division

Mr Tan Chin Keong

Senior Director

Human Resource & Communications Division

Dr Tan Guan Leng

Senior Director

Engineering Division

Dr Tan Kok Tin

Senior Director

Guided Systems Division

Mr Tan Ngee Leng

Senior Director

Robotics Division